Abbott ISD School Board » Home

Home

 Board Members
Jenni Bailey
John Gerik -- Vice-President
Bob Pustejovsky -- President
Doug Pustejovsky
Tiffany Stalker-- Secretary
Craig Sustala
Lauren Wolf
 
 Board Meeting Dates:

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 – 6:30 pm