Abbott ISD School Board » Home

Home

 
Board Members
 
Jenni Bailey
John Gerik -- Vice-President
Bob Pustejovsky -- President
Doug Pustejovsky
Tiffany Stalker-- Secretary
Craig Sustala
Lauren Wolf
 
 Board Meeting Dates:

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – 6:30 pm