Abbott ISD School Board » Home

Home

 
Board Members
 
Jenni Bailey
John Gerik -- Vice-President
Tom Marek
Carole Moore -- Secretary
Bob Pustejovsky -- President
Doug Pustejovsky
Tiffany Stalker
 
 Board Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -- 6:30 pm