Abbott ISD School Board » Home

Home

 
Board Members
 
Jenni Bailey
John Gerik
Tom Marek
Carole Moore -- Secretary
Bob Pustejovsky --President
Doug Pustejovsky
Tim Russell -- Vice-President
 
 Board Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2107 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -- 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -- 6:30 pm